Contact Us

If you would like to receive more information about the Photographic Guild of Nova Scotia, please use this form.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message


    Executive for 2019-2020


    • President: Laszlo Podor
    • Vice-President: volunteer opportunity
    • Past-President: Darryl Robertson
    • Treasurer: Dean Hirtle
    • Recording Secretary: P. Mills
    • Newsletter Editor: Pierre Boismenu

    Standing Committees:

    • Entry Chair: Wayne Garland
    • Judging Chair: Fred Greene
    • Program Chair: Fred Greene
    • CAPA Representative: Joyce Chew
    • PSA Representative: Viki Gaul

    Other Committees:

    • Public Relations: volunteer opportunity
    • Honours and Awards: Esther Theriault
    • Seminars: Fred Greene
    • Nominating: Darryl Robertson
    • Constitution and By-Laws: Joyce Chew
    • Projection: Joyce Chew
    • Host: Laszlo Podor
    • Banquets: Edie Greene & Esther Theriault
    • Statistician: Nick Honig
    • Webmaster: Darryl Robertson
    • Judging Equipment: volunteer opportunity
    • Workshops/Field Trips: Fred Greene
    • Outside Evaluations: Joyce Chew
    • Digital Coordinator: Bill Murphy
    • Facebook Administrators: Laszlo Podor, Viki Gaul

    Group Mailings

    Current members of the Guild can send a message to all members using:
    (If you are not on the current mail  list the message will not be sent.)